Governance and staff

206

MCEC has clearly defined organizational structure and strong managerial, team building and communication skills. The organization is structured according the statute regulations, having General Assembly, Executive Board and Executive Office (executive director, program managers, finance and office manager, program and administrative assistants). MCEC works under Macedonian law regulations, MCEC Statute and other internal regulations and procedures defined with the office, finance, human resources, procurement, and assets inventory policies.

The General Assembly is represented by the members of the organization. The Assembly adopts the Statute of MCEC and make amendments thereof; appoints and resolve members of the Executive Board; adopts program orientation; adopts financial plan and final annual accounts; confirms the admission of new members and termination of membership; performs other activities that stem from the Statute and the pertinent legislation.

The Executive Board of the MCEC is an executive body of the Assembly, where each member has equal rights, duties and responsibilities in the work and development of the MCEC in accordance with the Statute. The Executive Board has the following duties: implement the statutory and program tasks; adopt and realize the annual operational program; adopt regulations for operation of the MCEC executive office; control the implementation of provisions of this Statute and control the disposal of assets and revenues; perform other activities that stem from the Statute and pertinent legislation.

Currently MCEC Executive Office has 12 full time employees:

#

Name Position

E-mail

1

Loreta Georgieva Executive Director

lgeorgieva@mcgo.org.mk

2

Vladimir Petreski Finance and Office Manager

vpetreski@mcgo.org.mk

3

Besnik Ramadani Projects Manager

bramadani@mcgo.org.mk

4

Bojan Dimeski Project Coordinator

bdimeski@mcgo.org.mk

5

Anica Aleksova Project Manager

aleksova@mcgo.org.mk

6

Ilija Ilievski Admin Assistant

ilievski@mcgo.org.mk

7

Besa Reci Project Coordinator

breci@mcgo.org.mk

8

Igor Cvetanovski Office Coordinator

icvetanovski@mcgo.org.mk

9

Maja Kostova Project Assistant

mkostova@mcgo.org.mk

10

Mitko Pistolov Project Assistant

mpistolov@mcgo.org.mk

11

Ana Mustafova Project Assistant

amustafova@mcgo.org.mk

12

Elvira Hasan Office Cleaning and Support

/